Finalists 2018

Organisational Categories

Recruitment Programme of The Year

Grant Thornton
Enterprise Rent-A-Car
Freshfields Bruckhaus Deringer
Greene King


HM Revenue and Customs
PA Consulting
Cross Government Social Mobility Network
Simmons & Simmons
Penguin Random House UK
Herbert Smith Freehills LLP

Leadership of The Year

Movement to Work
Social Mobility Business Partnership
Access Accountancy
Ministry of Justice
Standard Life Aberdeen Plc

Organisation of The Year

Leeds Teaching Hospitals NHS Trust
Rothschild & Co
Ministry of Justice
Grant Thornton

Progression Programme of The Year

Ministry of Justice
Telegraph Media Group
Metro Bank
Santander UK

Community Programme of The Year

Latymer Upper School
Zurich Insurance PLC
Wates Group
Stephenson Harwood LLP

Individual Categories

Champion of The Year

Angela Forbes – Lendlease
Ashley Hever – Enterprise Rent-A-Car
Ciaran Bird – CBRE UK
David Goodhew – Latymer Upper School
Professor Sonia Blandford – Achievement for All
Matthew Coats – Cabinet Office

Mentor of The Year

Brenda Diver – EY
Catherine Stewart – Deloitte
Leila Thomas – Thomson Reuters
Tom Wallbank – Faithful+Gould
Tunde Okewale – Doughty Street Chambers
Robert Powell – Weil, Gotshal & Manges (London) LLP

Rising Star

Jonathan Andrews – Reed Smith
Billy Yu-Lok Ng – Carters Solicitors
Akama Davies – Oath
Honey Sanusi – Herbert Smith Freehills
Laura Bilinski – CMS
Anna Holland-Smith – The Hut Group

Share This